Between pretty girls


Between pretty girls
Originally uploaded by mahlice

Whoa! for a moderately (i think) vain person, it is notable that i chose to blog this picture. I find it funny when I remembered my friend saying she does not want to take this picture since she got off from work and was feeling harassed and stressed out. I laughed and said next to me you’ll look like a super model! I was happy with this documentation though making me always mindful that this is what I will look like for my next pregnancy and/or when I overeat and be 154 lbs. again.

*I just have to add my ate Rouselle’s comment that I reminded her of Princess Fiona in Shrek because when I got pregnant I magically transformed to Fiona the Ogre! 

Leave a Reply

