Kinakain ba ang?

Last night I was on the computer while Iya was playing. Whenever I try to get something done she will always sit on my lap or disturb my monitor or take the mouse off the table. After attempts to work I finally realized its not possible. She was talking to me that her baby mickey mouse is eating a hat. The “hat” is actually a piece of torn sticker of a hat. So I asked..

Me: Kinakain ba ang hat?
Iya: Yes
Me: Ooows? Sige nga kainin mo nga ang hat

I meant the literal hat but what she did was she took the piece of sticker and puts it in her mouth! And I was instantly beside her trying to make her spit it out!

This game was what happened after because I was testing her what objects or items should be eaten or not.

2 thoughts on “Kinakain ba ang?

Leave a Reply

