Yippee!!

Nanay ihihi ako!

My little girl said she wants to pee finally! a toddler’s first true milestone.  It’s one of my main goals this January (grabe nanay wish to!) and it finally became a reality.  We started letting her use underwear but we have to keep on asking her if she wants to pee (she knew how to say she wants to poo last october).  She also had accidents even if we kept on saying inform us.  I guess I’m a little bad because I said that if she had accidents I will not clean her up or we will stop playing.  I was wrong about that (I know better now) – oops! So when she finally said it, I was all praises! hoping I can erase what I said  before. 

I know this is only the start so I hope I have more patience for the next few months.

Leave a Reply

