Videoblog2

When I got home from work, Nanay told me about Iya’s kakikayan. Nanay bought a brush set for her make-up and Iya insisted on trying it for herself.  They recreated what happened earlier that day for me.  She is ready for her close-up!  It reminded me of the time when she attended a halloween party and the artist doing face painting said she’s too young to sit still.  But she did.

Iya’s pretend make-up
Iya playing with the vanity set in toy kingdom
Nanay na praktikal! letting her play instead of buying the toy hehe
***
This video is taken when we were on our way to Tayabas.
***
This is prior to her bath and playing with my toy given when I was still in elementary.  That is the base of my mixer used as a horn.  I want to remember her in her pjs, so cute! We have a matching pair given by tiya as Christmas presents two years ago.
***
Her own lyrics and composition.  Yun nga lang she’s the only one who understands it.
Leave a Reply

