Play time!

For someone who loves miniature things, I was really excited when I found out I was having a girl.  I envisioned her toys to be perfect, coordinated, and to scale.  I really take my time looking for high quality dinner sets, that can be attested by my super good friends abroad to purchase for me.  I am still saving them until she’s old enough because most of them are made from ceramics.  I never expected that the hodgepodge of household items and cheap toys I bought would give the same pleasure.  Here’s a sample of how we usually play..

2 thoughts on “Play time!

Leave a Reply

