Post Christmas activity

I promised Wennie we would visit again.  We went there on December 27 and Iya had a fun time swimming.  The problem is, she got the colds afterwards 😦  I was also disappointed just watching from the sidelines because of girly reasons.  So I spent the day belting my favorite Tagalog songs, eating nachos and drinking red wine, how cosmopolitan!

Iya wearing the swimsuit given by tita Laya 🙂

Wennie and me with the microphone hahaha

Swimming time!
Lounging on boat.. este salbabida!

Leave a Reply

