Good Morning!

It’s such a treat to see this little one wake up.

2 thoughts on “Good Morning!

  1. Iya is such a darling, giving Nanay a smile as she wakes up! ๐Ÿ™‚
    I love it when kids wake up with a smile on their face. When I was a kid, I was very difficult. Getting up every morning was such a big production. I think for me then, waking up was an unwelcome interruption — taking me away from my dreamland. So I would always cry and even throw tantrums just so my Mama would allow me to go back to sleep. Even now, I don't like to be woken up. I will set my alarm and get up from bed when I'm ready. Otherwise, I will be grumpy the whole day. I think how a person acts first thing in the morning tells a lot about their personalities. Hahaha!
    My friends are luckier than my mom. They have easy kids with happy dispositions! Nanay, I think Iya will grow up just fine. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. thanks mar! I was also very disgruntled back then. My parents said that if ever they see me smile when I wake up they would throw a party! i guess that never happened hehehe luckily Iya did not get that from me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

