Cupcake Monster

I rarely let Iya eat anything sweet because I know how hard it is to be a sugar addict.  So far I am a little lucky because she’s not like me.  I will die (overly dramatic but true) if I can’t eat processed sugar for a day.  So why post this? I just love how she devours the cupcake complete with the messy mouth.  Rar!

One thought on “Cupcake Monster

  1. Ang cute ng “rar!” caption sa third photo. Devouring talaga! 😀

    Nanay, tama yan. Huwag mo sanayin. Sana hindi nga gumaya si Iya sa mga nilalang katulad nating hindi pwedeng walang dessert tuwing kakain! :p

    Like

Leave a Reply

