The leaning castle of Iya

I found this drawing when I got home this evening.  I was really surprised because I thought she can only do her adorable princess squiggles.  But I was wrong! Now she can do the HOUSE of those squiggles!

The leaning castle of Iya

And while I was admiring the first drawing, she’s on to drawing another one.  This time it has a princess inside the tower saying “hi!”.  How did I know that?  She told me so!  Complete with curly clouds and her heart door. 
The pink towering Middle Earth castle. 
2 thoughts on “The leaning castle of Iya

Leave a Reply

