Extension

I’m always inspired to document our life with Iya.  This blog has given me the boost that I needed to express my feelings without bombarding too much information in social media.  I actually gave this site to just a handful of people because I know that they would not mind that much.  But if you have time and want to read non-Iya stories, I also wanted to share the link to my super old blog which started way back in 2006.  The entries are not that many because I am such a lazy blogger.  I promise to write more about what I am interested in aside from being a crazy stage mother (as described by Rem).
Leave a Reply

