On our way home

They picked me up after office and when we were on our way home I noticed that she had a scratch on her chin. I asked her about it and she said that she scratched it with her nails. I said I’ll put alcohol on it to prevent infection. She bawls then found an ally, my mother.

Iya: lola paluin mo si nanay.
Lola: o sige papaluin ko yan.
Iya to me: remember, nanay mo si lola!

I said I’ll still put alcohol and even if lola’s my mother I am still her mother.

Iya: lola lagyan mo nga si nanay ng alcohol
Me: wala naman akong sugat ngayon kaya kahit lagyan ako ng lola mo hindi masakit!
Iya to lola whispering: lola kapag may pimples si nanay lagyan mo ng alcohol..

posted from Bloggeroid

Leave a Reply

