Temporary Shift

I want to write! I really do.  But it’s just so hard to open the computer and type away.  And because I am lazy and not in the mood, valuable memories get lost in the vortex of time.  I have to find a way to document Iya’s childhood without using facebook!

Back in 2013, I found Instagram which was and still is very useful for everyday shots but I want something that can be opened in my computer to write longer stories.  I also want to open the site like a website for viewing by other family members who’s not into mobile application technology.

Enter Tumblr.

So for the mean time, until I have something super long to write, I will use this for easier posting and re-posting:

http://juliaeveryday.tumblr.com/

Please do visit!

Leave a Reply

