Mother’s day

I was childless last mother’s day because Iya was vacationing with her lola Choly and lolo Leo in Tayabas.  Ofcourse I went the weekend after and here’s what she made for me! It was a complicated card that I was completely surprised that she did it all by herself.  I kept on asking nanay if she help her but apparently she really made it. Without further ado…

The front with wiggling hearts

Inside complete with instructions

Instructions at the left side.  I really did wiggle the hearts, play with the butterflies and…

open the door!

What can I say? the cutest card ever!

And a little extra.. she made this earlier this year in the office.

Leave a Reply

